hotelHelsinkiLogo

Hotels Helsinki

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer online! Unser Service ist kostenlos!

Hotels Helsinki - Hotel Helka flagGB   flagES   flagDK   flagDE
Startseite | Über uns | Kontakt | Reservierungshotline (+45) 75 85 89 81 | Faqs

Hotel Helka oneStaroneStaroneStar


Beschreibung des Hotel Helka:

Hotel Helka exterior

Hotel Helka ist gut geführt und privat geführte Hotel im Herzen von Helsinki von Dienstleistungen und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt von Finnland umgeben.
Alle Zimmer, öffentliche Bereiche und Restaurants im Jahr 2006 renoviert wurden.



Zimmer:


150 stilvolle und moderne Zimmer mit Bad mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem modernen 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel erwarten können.

Alle Zimmer sind sorgfältig entworfen, um den Gast mit einer sehr entspannten und komfortablen Umgebung mit traditionellen finnischen Möbel von Alvar Aalto bieten, die speziell Decke Landschaft der finnischen Natur, stilvolle Beleuchtung wie auch die friedliche frische Farben in der Dekoration der Räume verwendet.

Zimmerausstattung Air Conditioning - There are all air-conditioned rooms Hairdryer - There is a hairdryer in the rooms Disabled Facilities - Some rooms have facilities for disabled Internet Access - Rooms have internet access Mini Bar - Mini Bar in all rooms Movie Channel - Movie Channel available in room Smoking Policy - A number of rooms are reserved for the exclusive use of non-smokers Room Service - 24 hour Room Service En Suite - En Suite facility in all rooms Telephone - Direct dial Telephone in all rooms Television - Colour Television in all rooms

Die Preise in diesem Hotel ab EUR 59.00
Verfügbarkeit und Preise in QuickSearch auf der rechten Seite.


Einrichtungen:


Bar und Restaurant

Helkan Baari - Helka Bar - ist elegante Lobby-Bar mit allen Arten von Getränken aus der finnischen Spezialitäten bis zu internationalen Klassikern. Für Raucher haben wir wahrscheinlich die stilvolle frische Zigarren-Raum in der Stadt.
Und für diejenigen, die hungrig sind, haben wir ein Menü mit leichten Gerichten und Snacks. Helka Bar ist mit drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Die finnische Restaurant des neuen und verbesserten Hotel Helka heißt einfach Helkan Keittio; Helka Küche. Das Frühstücksbuffet wird täglich für unsere Gäste und á la carte-Gerichten am Abend für alle unsere Kunden serviert.
Popular Mittagessen ist auch unter der Woche serviert. Helkan Keittio ist das elegante Restaurant für gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen sowie für romantische Abendessen. Die gemütliche Atmosphäre lädt Sie ein, sich hinzusetzen und zu entspannen.
Helkan Keittio mit drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

SAUNA

Die Saunalandschaft ist auf der obersten Etage mit herrlichem Blick über die Stadt. Hier können Sie die Sauna und Kingsize-Jacuzzi mit Stil. Die gemütliche Lounge mit offenem Kamin ist der perfekte Ort für ein kleines Meeting oder einfach nur zu entspannen.

KONFERENZRÄUME

Der Konferenzraum für 30 und eine andere für 70 Personen befinden sich neben dem Restaurant Helkan Keittio entfernt. Die Zimmer sind komplett für Tagungen ausgestattet mit kompletten Catering-Service entweder im Konferenzraum oder im Restaurant.
Helka Penthouse Sauna Schrank eignet sich für kleinere Meetings - maximal 12 Personen am selben Tisch. Vor Kamin gibt es einige zusätzliche Sitze.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen über die Tagungsräume.

WÄSCHESERVICE

Im Hotel Helka Sie haben die Möglichkeit, am selben Tag Wäsche-und Bügelservice (Mo-Fr) abgeschlossen. Wenn Sie Ihre Wäsche verlassen vor 9.00 Uhr an der Rezeption erhalten Sie Ihre Kleidung wieder sauber und gebügelt in den Abend. Die Preisliste ist in einem Hotelzimmer gefunden.

Hotelausstattung Bar - Hotel has a bar Car Park - Car Park at hotel Conference Facilities - Hotel has Conference Facilities Connecting Rooms - Hotel has connecting rooms available Disabled Access/Facilities - Hotel Disabled Access/Facilities Internet Access - Hotel has Internet Access facilities Laundry Service - Hotel has Laundry Service Restaurant - Hotel has a restaurant Sauna - Hotel has a sauna



Location:


Hotel Helka befindet sich im Herzen von Helsinki entfernt. Helsinki Hauptbahnhof ist etwa 700 Meter von unserem Hotel nächstgelegene U-Bahnstation (Kamppi) ist etwa 200 Meter und die nächste Straßenbahnhaltestelle liegt Kauppakorkeakoulut (Linien 3T und 3B) etwa 200 Meter vom Hotel Helka.


Stornierung und Hotelrichtlinien:


Es gibt keine Vorauszahlung, wir gültige Kreditkarte zur Buchungsgarantie benötigen jedoch alle Kunden zahlen direkt an das Hotel bei der Abreise. Ihre Kreditkarte wird validiert, um Ihre Reservierung zu sichern.
Es gibt keine Gebühr, wenn Stornierungen zwei (2) Tage vor Ankunft erfolgen: Stornierungen, die verspätet oder Nichterscheinen wird eine (1) Nacht Stornierung / No-Show Gebühr in Rechnung gestellt.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass an besonderen Tagen mit Messen und Ausstellungen die Stornierungsbedingungen können variieren.

*** Dieses Hotel eine 3-stelligen Sicherheitscode (CVC-Code), um Ihre Buchung zu garantieren. SCHREIBEN SIE BITTE DIESE INFORMATIONEN IN DIE KOMMENTARE Abschnitt, wenn eine Buchung vornehmen.



Mehr Fotos von Hotel Helka:


Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka bedroom
Hotel Helka bar



Hotel auf der Landkarte zu finden:


Sorry!

But there is currently no map available for Hotel Helka.
Helsinki, Finnland
Sie haben aktuell ausgewählte
Hotel Helka in:
Helsinki, Finnland
Wählen Sie unten die Daten für die besten Preise / Verfügbarkeit
 
Anreisedatum:
Abreisedatum:
 
 

 
Oder klicken Sie auf "Neue Suche", um nach weiteren Hotels in Helsinki oder sogar ein anderes Ziel suchen.
 
© Copyright Hotels-Helsinki | Nutzungsbedingungen  |  Datenschutz  |   Impressum  |   Links

hotelHelsinkiLogo

Hotels Helsinki

Book your rooms online! Our service is free!

Hotels Helsinki - Hotel Helka flagGB   flagES   flagDK   flagDE
Main | About us | Contact us | Reservation hotline (+45) 75 85 89 81 | Faqs

Hotel Helka oneStaroneStaroneStar


Description of Hotel Helka:

Hotel Helka exterior

Hotel Helka is well managed and privately owned hotel in the heart of Helsinki surrounded by services and sights of the capital of Finland.
All rooms, public areas and restaurants were renovated in 2006.



Rooms:


150 stylish and modern en suite bedrooms with all the facilities that you can expect from a modern 3 star Superior hotel.

All bedrooms are carefully designed to provide the guest with a very relaxing and comfortable surrounding with traditional Finnish furniture by Alvar Aalto, specially designed ceiling landscape of Finnish nature, stylish light features and peaceful fresh colours used in the decoration of the rooms.

Room facilities Air Conditioning - There are all air-conditioned rooms Hairdryer - There is a hairdryer in the rooms Disabled Facilities - Some rooms have facilities for disabled Internet Access - Rooms have internet access Mini Bar - Mini Bar in all rooms Movie Channel - Movie Channel available in room Smoking Policy - A number of rooms are reserved for the exclusive use of non-smokers Room Service - 24 hour Room Service En Suite - En Suite facility in all rooms Telephone - Direct dial Telephone in all rooms Television - Colour Television in all rooms

Prices at this hotel from EUR 59.00
check availability and prices in quickSearch to the right.


Facilities:


BAR AND DINING

Helkan Baari - Helka's Bar - is elegant lobby bar serving all types of beverages from Finnish specialities to international classics. For smokers we have probably the most stylish fresh cigar room in the city.
And for those who are hungry we have a menu of light bites and snacks. Helka's Bar is equipped with wireless high-speed internet access.

The Finnish restaurant of the new and improved Hotel Helka is simply called Helkan Keittiö; Helka's Kitchen. Buffet breakfast is served daily for our guests and á la carte -dishes in the evenings for all our customers.
Popular lunch is also served midweek. Helkan Keittiö is the elegant restaurant for social meetings as well as for romantic dinners. The cosy atmosphere invites you to sit down and relax.
Helkan Keittiö is equipped with wireless high-speed internet access.

SAUNA

The sauna complex is on the top floor with a wonderful view over the city. Here you can enjoy the sauna and king-size Jacuzzi in style. The cosy lounge with a fireplace is the perfect spot for a small meeting or just to wind down.

CONFERENCE FACILITIES

The conference room for 30 and another for 70 people are situated next to the restaurant Helkan Keittiö. The rooms are fully equipped for meetings, with complete catering service either in the conference room or at the restaurant.
Helka's Penthouse Sauna cabinet is suitable for smaller meetings - maximum of 12 persons around the same table. In front of fireplace there are few additional seats.
Please contact us for further information about the meeting rooms.

LAUNDRY SERVICE

At Hotel Helka you have a possibility to complete same day laundry and ironing service (Mon-Fri). If you leave your laundry before 9.00am to reception you'll get your clothes back cleaned and ironed in the evening. The price list is found in a hotel room.

Hotel facilities Bar - Hotel has a bar Car Park - Car Park at hotel Conference Facilities - Hotel has Conference Facilities Connecting Rooms - Hotel has connecting rooms available Disabled Access/Facilities - Hotel Disabled Access/Facilities Internet Access - Hotel has Internet Access facilities Laundry Service - Hotel has Laundry Service Restaurant - Hotel has a restaurant Sauna - Hotel has a sauna



Location:


Hotel Helka is situated in the heart of Helsinki. Helsinki main railway station is about 700 meters from our hotel, nearest metro station (Kamppi) is about 200 meters and the nearest tram stop is Kauppakorkeakoulut (lines 3T and 3B) about 200 meters from Hotel Helka.


Cancellation and Hotel Policies:


There is no upfront payment, we require valid credit card details to guarantee the reservation, however all clients pay direct to the hotel upon departure. Your credit card will be validated to secure your booking.
There is no charge if cancellations are made two (2) days prior arrival: Cancellations made late or no-shows will be charged one (1) night cancellation / no-show fee.
Please note that on special dates with fairs and exhibitions the cancellation policy may vary.

***THIS HOTEL REQUIRES THE 3-DIGIT SECURITY CODE (CVC CODE) IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE YOUR BOOKING. PLEASE WRITE THIS INFORMATION IN THE COMMENTS SECTION WHEN MAKING A BOOKING.



More photos from Hotel Helka:


Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka room
Hotel Helka bedroom
Hotel Helka bar



Hotel located on map:


Sorry!

But there is currently no map available for Hotel Helka.
Helsinki, Finland
 
© Copyright Hotels-Helsinki | Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Links